Application for international students of HEBAU

10-09-2017
No.collegesMajorsType of SupervisorSupervisor nameEmail
1College of AgronomyCrop genetics and breedingDoctor马峙英/ Ma Zhiyingmzhy@mail.hebau.edu.cn
2College of AgronomyCrop genetics and breedingDoctor陈景堂/ Chen Jingtangchenjingtang@126.com
3College of AgronomyCrop genetics and breedingDoctor王省芬/ Wang Xingfencotton@hebau.edu.cn
4College of AgronomyCrop genetics and breedingDoctor段会军/ Duan Huijunhjduan@hebau.edu.cn
5College of AgronomyCrop genetics and breedingDoctor李喜焕/ Li Xihuanlixihuan@hebau.edu.cn
6College of AgronomyCrop genetics and breedingDoctor刘立峰/ Liu Lifengliulifeng@hebau.edu.cn
7College of AgronomyCrop genetics and breedingDoctor常金华/ Chang Jinhuachangjinhua@hebau.edu.cn
8College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingDoctor李存东/Li Cundongnxylcd@hebau.edu.cn
9College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingDoctor肖凯/ Xiao Kaixiaokai@hebau.edu.cn
10College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingDoctor甄文超/ Zhen Wenchaozhenwenchao@hebau.edu.cn
11College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingDoctor崔彦宏/ Cui Yanhongcyh@hebau.edu.cn
12College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster李瑞奇/ Li Ruiqili-rq69@163.com
13College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingDoctor梁卫理/ Liang Weililwl@mail.hebau.edu.cn
14College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingDoctor边秀举/ Bian Xiujubianxj@hebau.edu.cn
15College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingDoctor刘玉华/ Liu Yuhualiuyuhua@hebau.edu.cn
16College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingDoctor张凤路/ Zhang Fenglunxyumi@mail.hebau.edu.cn
17College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingDoctor陶佩君/ Tao Peijuntaopeijun@hebau.edu.cn
18College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingDoctor张彩英/ Zhang Caiyingzhangcaiying@hebau.edu.cn
19College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingDoctor张桂寅/ Zhang Guiyinmhyzh@hebau.edu.cn
20College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingDoctor杨学举/ Yang Xuejushmyxj@hebau.edu.cn
21College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster杜汇/ Du Huiduhui668@126.com
22College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster葛淑俊/ Ge Shujunauhgeshj@yahoo.com.cn
23College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster郭晋杰/ Guo Jinjieguojinjie512@163.com
24College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster黄亚群/ Huang Yaqunhyqun@mail.hebau.edu.cn
25College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster孔佑宾/ Kong Youbinkong_1985@163.com
26College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster李文龙/ Li Wenlongwenlongli82@yahoo.com.cn
27College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster李志坤/ Li Zhikunlzk790319@163.com
28College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster陶勇生/ Tao Yongshengyshtao@hebau.edu.cn
29College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster吴金华/ Wu Jinhuanxywjh@126.com
30College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster阎媛媛/ Yan Yuanyuan544396997@qq.com
31College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster杨君/ Yang Junyang22181@163.com
32College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster杨鑫雷/ Yang Xinleiyangxinlei2500@163.com
33College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster姚占军/ Yao Zhanjunyzhj201@hebau.edu.cn
34College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster张艳/ Zhang Yanzhangyan7235@126.com
35College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster赵勇/ Zhao Yongzhaoyong_0423@163.com
36College of AgronomyCrop Genetics and BreedingMaster祝丽英/ Zhu Liyingzhuliyiny@126.com
37College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster杜雄/ Du Xiongduxiong@hebau.edu.cn
38College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster郭程瑾/ Guo Chengjinguocj@hebau.edu.cn
39College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster李东晓/ Li Dongxiaolidongxiao.xiao@163.com
40College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster刘连涛/Liu Liantaoliultday@126.com
41College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster孙鑫博/ Sun Xinbonikkiwebster0@126.com
42College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster王贵彦/ Wang Guiyanwanggy@hebau.edu.cn
43College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster张永江/ Zhang Yongjiangzhangyj@hebau.edu.cn
44College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster段巍巍/ Duan Weiweiduanweiwei@hebau.edu.cn
45College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster李会彬/ Li Huibinlihb@hebau.edu.cn
46College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster王丽宏/ Wang Lihongwanglh@hebau.edu.cn
47College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster王睿辉/ Wang Ruihuiwangrh@hebau.edu.cn
48College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster马春英/ Ma Chunyingnxzpgz@mail.hebau.edu.cn
49College of AgronomyCrop Cultivation and FarmingMaster杨太新/ Yang Taixinyangtaixin@126.com
50College of Animal Science & TechnologyZootechnicsDoctor张英杰/ Zhang YingjieZhangyingjie66@126.com
51College of Animal Science & TechnologyZootechnicsDoctor田树军/ Tian Shujuntsj7890@126.com
52College of Animal Science & TechnologyZootechnicsDoctor陈宝江/ Chen Baojiangchenbaojiang@vip.sina.com
53College of Animal Science & TechnologyZootechnicsDoctor李俊杰/ Li Junjielijunjie816@163.com
54College of Animal Science & TechnologyZootechnicsDoctor曹洪战/ Cao HongzhanChz516@126.com
55college of Veterinary Medicine/Traditional Chinese Veterinary MedicineVeterinary MedicineMaster王建平/ Wang Jianping184615054@qq.com
56college of Veterinary Medicine/Traditional Chinese Veterinary MedicineVeterinary MedicineMaster袁万哲/ Yuan Wanzheyuanwanzhe@126.com
57college of Veterinary Medicine/Traditional Chinese Veterinary MedicineVeterinary MedicineMaster马爱团/Ma Aituanmaaituan@126.com
58college of Veterinary Medicine/Traditional Chinese Veterinary MedicineVeterinary MedicineMaster刘静/ Liu Jing444937594@qq.com
59college of Veterinary Medicine/Traditional Chinese Veterinary MedicineVeterinary MedicineMaster史万玉/ Shi Wanyu13803269157@126.com
60college of Veterinary Medicine/Traditional Chinese Veterinary MedicineVeterinary MedicineMaster赵兴华/ Zhao Xinghuaxianzhaoxinghua@163.com
61college of Veterinary Medicine/Traditional Chinese Veterinary MedicineVeterinary MedicineMaster何欣/ He Xinhexinyangling22@163.com
62college of Veterinary Medicine/Traditional Chinese Veterinary MedicineVeterinary MedicineMaster刘聚祥/ Liu Juxiangdkljx@hebau.edu.cn
63College of HorticultureOlericultureDoctor、Master赵建军/ Zhao Jianjunyyzjj@hebau.edu.cn
64College of HorticulturePomologyDoctor、Master刘孟军/ Liu Mengjunlmj1234567@aliyun.com
65College of HorticulturePomologyDoctor、Master张玉星/ Zhang Yuxingzhyx@hebau.edu.cn
66College of Food Science & TechnologyProcessing and Storage Engineering of Agricultural ProductsDoctor张志胜/ Zhang Zhishengzhangzhisheng66@139.com
67College of Food Science & TechnologyProcessing and Storage Engineering of Agricultural ProductsDoctor王向红/ Wang Xianghongwangxianghong73@sina.com
68College of Plant Protection Plant PathologyDoctor、Master杨文香/ Yang Wenxiangwenxiangyang2003@163.com
69College of Plant Protection Plant PathologyDoctor、Master王亚南/ Wang Yananwyn3215347@163.com
70College of Plant Protection Plant PathologyDoctor、Master赵伟全/ Zhao Weiquanzhaowquan@126.com
71College of Plant Protection Plant PathologyMaster胡同乐/ Hu Tongletonglemail@126.com
72College of Plant Protection Plant PathologyMaster王树桐/ Wang Shutongbdstwang@163.com
73College of Plant Protection Agricultural Entomology and Pest ControlMaster魏国树/ Wei Guoshuweiguoshu03@aliyun.com

 下载信息  [文件大小:28.50 KB 下载次数: 次]
点击下载文件:2018 Hebei Agricultural University Enrollment Guide for International Graduate Students(Scholarship).doc